Remove Accounts from Unified Calling

This topic describes how to remove the accounts that you no longer use from Unified Calling.

Procedure
  1. At the top-left corner of the Unified Calling App, tap your account.
  2. Go to Settings > Account Management.
  3. To remove an account from Unified Calling, do as follows:
    1. Long press the account that you want to remove.
    2. In the pop-up window, tap delete to confirm.
  4. To remove multiple accounts from Unified Calling, do as follows:
    1. Tap  in front of the desired account.
    2. In the pop-up window, tap delete to confirm.
    3. Tap Done.
Result

You have removed the account(s) from Unified Calling.